New England Secondary School Consortium


THE NEW ENGLAND SECONDARY SCHOOL CONSORTIUM is a regional partnership that promotes forward-thinking innovations in the design and delivery of secondary education across New England.

The six partner states—Connecticut, Maine, MassachusettsNew Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont—work together to close persistent achievement gaps and promote greater educational equity and opportunity for all students.